• Loan Rates
  • Savings Rates
New Vehicles (2013 and newer)* 1.99%APR
Effective date: 02/7/2016  VIEW RATES >
Regular Share Account 0.10%APY
Effective date: 02/7/2016  VIEW RATES >

Our Board of Directors and Committees

Without members who volunteer their time and service, the Credit Union cannot be successful. The Board of Directors is responsible for the decision making on the direction of the Credit Union. They determine our available products and services and govern our operations.

The Board of Directors is a completely voluntary group, elected by their fellow Credit Union members at the annual meeting. The Supervisory Committee is also elected to serve and provide important support to the Credit Union staff and the Board of Directors. The Supervisory Committee oversees the Credit Union operations by providing an annual audit of the business operations.

Any member interested in running for a position on the Board of Directors of Kellogg Midwest Federal Credit Union, he/she should submit a letter to the Nominating Committee at Kellogg Midwest FCU, 1726 N. 120th Street, Omaha NE, 68154.

Board of Directors

John Kerwin, Chairperson
Steve Zagurski, Vice Chairperson
Carol Bogacz, Treasurer
Timothy Zagurski, Secretary
Ronald Kmiecik, Membership

Supervisory Committee

Tony Bernady, Chairperson
Donna Silknitter
Paul Krupa

Online Resources 

Loan Application Calculators