• Loan Rates
  • Savings Rates
New Vehicles (2013 and newer)* 1.99%APR
Effective date: 02/9/2016  VIEW RATES >
Regular Share Account 0.10%APY
Effective date: 02/9/2016  VIEW RATES >

KMFCU was chartered under a federal charter on March 4, 1946 as Kellogg Company Employees Federal Credit Union.  At the time an Organizational Certificate was signed by eight Kellogg Company Employees.  These charter members were:  Catherine Warchol, Richard Saylor, Theodore E. Veat, S. Allen Seline, Jr., Harold Tevis, Marian Bradley, Theodore Himberger, and Jack A. Mueller. 

The credit union’s first office was located in a very small room in the plant.  The credit union now enjoys office space provided by the Kellogg Company at 9601 F Street. 

Exciting news! Kellogg Midwest Federal Credit Union is now a Community Credit Union. We can now serve you if you live, work or worship in Sarpy, Douglas, or Washington Counties in Nebraska or Pottawattamie County in Iowa.

We now have a branch location open for your convenience at 1726 N. 120th St. Omaha, NE 68154 with a drive thru and easy access lobby.

Online Resources 

Loan Application Calculators